ღ¸¸. ❤❤ (。◕〝◕)(◕‿◕✿) ♡.

ღ¸¸. I, Me & Myself .。.ღ*

Gossip Girl .。.ღ*

Leighton Meester as Blair: What are you still doing here? I lost the assistant position. The entire faculty thinks I’m just as crazy as you. You’ve made your point. Can’t you take your little celebration elsewhere.

Ed Westwick as Chuck: If you think I take tonight as some sort of balancing of the scales, I don’t. I’m not trying to make a point Blair. This is just a warm up. Whatever you want, wherever you want it, I am going to be there to take it away from you. I won’t stop until you have nothing.

Blair: You wouldn’t go that far.

Chuck: Who knows my limits since you took away my future.

Blair: That wasn’t your future. That was Henry Prince’s. Destroying me won’t make you happy.

Chuck: Happier.

Blair: The only thing that will make you happy you lost the moment you slept with Jenny Humphrey. And that was the best thing that ever happened to me because I got over you forever.

Chuck: If that’s the truth then why haven’t you told anyone about Jenny? Not your family, not your minions, not Gossip Girl. I know you’re not keeping that secret to protect me.

Blair: You wouldn’t. That revelation would result in mutual destruction. You may be homicidal but you’re not suicidal.

Chuck: A man with nothing to live for is capable of anything.







..:: Official Website ::..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

