ღ¸¸. ❤❤ (。◕〝◕)(◕‿◕✿) ♡.

ღ¸¸. I, Me & Myself .。.ღ*

Gossip Girl .。.ღ*

Leighton Meester as Blair: Chuck. What are you doing in my chair?

Patrick Heusinger as Marcus: Oh. We’ve got a date to play squash at Chuck’s father’s club.

Blair: Charles. SIDE BAR.

Ed Westwick as Chuck: Actually we weren’t really finished.

Blair: Notice that my voice didn’t go up at the end. Not a question.

Blair: Squash? I’ll squash YOU.

Chuck: It’s just a game, Blair.

Blair: Not to me, Basshole. I like him!

Chuck: So do I. And apparently he doesn’t have too many friends.





..:: Official Website ::..

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

